0

Employment/Workforce Development Contacts

In this page you would find contact of different organization that would be able to provide you information for job help and placement for the community. Please take a look at the organization you would like to work with. If you have any question please contact us at 866-824-1989.

Employment/Workforce Development Contacts
FIRST NAME LAST NAME BUSINESS Tel. # EMAIL
Dan Andrews Queens Borough President (718) 286-2640 economicopportunities@queensbp.org
Martha Baker AARP (718) 433-0010 mbaker@aarp.org
Scott Bove Job Corps Academy (917) 557-1406 bove.scott@jobcorps.org
Tara Brooks New York State Department of Labor (718) 321-6373 tara.brooks-smith@labor.state.ny.us
Clare Brown County Clare Consultancy, Inc. (718) 424-8650 cebccc@aol.com
Brooke Brown US Army (718) 747-2308 brooke.brown@usarec.army.mil
Elizabeth Chominski East River Development Alliance (718) 784-0877 elizabeth@erdalliance.org
Romy Delerme Elmcor (718) 651-0096 x-252 Romydelerme@yahoo.com
Learie Edwards BEGIN Central Office (NYC HR Admin.) (212) 835-7114 edwardsl@hra.nyc.gov
Roberto Enamorado Queens Business Outreach Center (718) 205-3773 renamorado@bocnet.org
David Feinerman Connect to Care, Samuel Field Y, UJA Federation (718) 224-0566 Connect-to-Care@sfy.org
Johanna Flores Hour Children (718) 433-4724 x-22 bebe_jflo@hotmail.com
Linda Foehr New York State Department of Labor (718) 557-6717 linda.foehr@labor.state.ny.us
Ann Jawin Center for the Women of New York (718) 793-0672 centerwny@yahoo.com
Renato Jordan Catholic Charities of Brooklyn & Queens (718) 726-9790 rjordan@ccbq.org
Tony Lacitignola NYC Business Solutions Manufacturing (347) 710-9911 tlacitignola@grantassociatesinc.com
Nancy Lopez Fortune Society (212) 691–7554 x-432 nlopez@fortunesociety.org
Susan MacEachron ReServe (212) 792-6248 smaceachron@reserveinc.org
Dawn Mattina NYC Business Solutions, Grant Associates Inc. (718) 577-2160 dmattina@grantassociatesinc.com
Tann Mclean Queens Work Force 1Career Center (718) 557- 6755 Workforce1Queens@
grantassociatesinc.com
Tammara Moore FEGS Employment & Career Transition Services (212) 524-1743 tamoore@fegs.org
Nico Nicolaides HANAC Extended Services (718) 728-3586 nnicolaides@hanac.org
Martin Oestereicher LDS Employment Resource Services (212) 255-0579 martin.oestereicher@ldschurch.org
Ellen Ogirri Vintage/TemPositions (718) 544-3100 x-109 eogirri@vintagetempositions.com
Kennedy Okafor NYC Business Solutions (718) 609-2130 kokafor@lagcc.cuny.edu
Kirsti Pantin Brooklyn Youth Services (718) 492-0409 kpantin@cpc-nyc.org
Edgar Pereira Queens Youth Services (718) 358-8899 epereira@cpc-nyc.org
Sean Reyes Queens Community House (718-592-5757 (X- 234)  sreyes@qchnyc.org
Joe Rodriguez Keller Center for Corporate Learning (718) 269-4460 jrodriguez@devry.edu
Alice Schonberg NYC Dept. of Labor (516) 934-8554 alice.schonberg@labor.state.ny.us
Alice Schonberg Long Island Job Bank Alice.Schonberg@labor.state.ny.us
Marjorie Shulman NEW (Nontraditional Employment for Women) (646) 257-5204 mschulman@new-nyc.org
Henry Silverman State of New York Department of Labor (718) 780-9350 Henry.Silverman@labor.state.ny.us
Shirley Simone International Rescue Committee (212) 551-3076 shirley.simone@theirc.org
Janice Teague Elmcor Youth & Adult Activities, Inc. 718-651-0096 ext. 264 j.teague@elmcor.org
Theodore White NYC Human Resources (212) 331-5675 whiteth@hra.nyc.gov
Pam (YJ) Zhou New York State Department of Labor (718) 321-6333 yan.zhou@labor.state.ny.us
Filed in: Job Fliers, Member's Information Tags: ,

Recent Posts

Bookmark and Promote!

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment
© 2017 Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Queens – HCCQ. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Proudly Maintain by DesignbyDeveloper.